Fox and o hare book series in order

6.77  ·  9,606 ratings  ·  429 reviews
Posted on by
fox and o hare book series in order

Fox and O'Hare Series in Order - - FictionDB

Fox and O'Hare Series. Book 0. The Shell Game by Janet Evanovich. It was love at first con. Want to Read. Shelving menu.
File Name: fox and o hare book series in
Size: 94880 Kb
Published 08.01.2019

THE JOB - A Fox and O'Hare Novel by Janet Evanovich

Fox and O’Hare Series

Kate is a special FBI Agent who is known for her aggressive discipline and dedication on the job. While her boss thinks she is both ambitious and tenacious, her friends consider her stubborn, tough and a little bit obsessed. Despite the fact Kate has made a good name for herself for the past 5 years, she cares most about Nicholas Fox who is an international crook. Kate wants him in a number of ways. She undertakes to hunt him down and hopefully bring him to book.

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. The Big Kahuna. A stoner, an Instagram model, a Czech oligarch, and a missing unicorn. Charming Con Man Nicholas Fox makes them up as he goes along. He thinks she just needs to lighten up.

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Mass Market Paperback. Order in the next 39 hours 46 minutes and get it by Tuesday, October Book 1 of 6. Add to Cart.

Publication Order of Kate O’Hare & Nicolas Fox Books

By Fabien. On June 6, In Reading Guide. Janet Evanovich is famous for the Stephanie Plum series, but she also writes other series, like this one with the help of Lee Goldberg. This book series is a bit like the TV show White Collar. So now, they are a team and must travel the globe to catch the most wanted and untouchable criminals. Thank you so much!


0 thoughts on “Fox & O'Hare - Book Series In Order

Leave a Reply